Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Return to Anoria- Cover Reveal- Release Date Information

September 8 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Fans of The Nelig Stones and Sharon Skinner, we have a full announcement evening plan for you on September 8, 2020 around the release of Return to Anoria, the second book of The Nelig Stones series from author Sharon Skinner.

Join us for the special Zoom Tuesday, September 8 at 6:30pm MST for the cover reveal.
Immediately following the Virtual Event, Sharon will be on the BC Book Club Forums to answer questions from Book Club Members about the upcoming book.

Also on September 8, we will announce-

  • Release date for Diamond Dragon BC Book Club Membersl
  • Release date for Sapphire Dragon BC Book Club Membersl
  • Release date for the publicl
  • And, we will have a special surprise announcement as well

To RSVP for the zoom announcement:
Register using the form here. Once registered, you will receive the Zoom meeting information via email before the event.


.

Details

Date:
September 8
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, , ,

Venue

BC Book Club
Website:
https://bcbookclub.com

Organizer

Brick Cave Media
Email:
newsline@brickcavemedia.com
Website:
http://brickcavemedia.com